2019-2020 EMSC Boys Teams

Age Group Team Administrator Email Head Coach Email
BU7 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU8 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU9 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2010 CDL Sampdoria Michael Rizzi mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com Andre Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
2010 CDL Inter James McGonigle jmcgonigle05@gmail.com Andre Higgins andre.higgins@hotmail.co.uk
           
2009 CDL Man City Melissa Shears mshears1983@yahoo.com Pete Ingui

peteingui@hotmail.com

2009 CDL Everton Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Pete Ingui

peteingui@hotmail.com

2009 NYCSL Newcastle Mike Peckham mjpeck@optonline.net Pete Ingui

peteingui@hotmail.com

           
2008 NYCSL Napoli Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Anthony Maltez

Anthony_Maltez@hotmail.com

2008 NYCSL PSV Jenne Endo jenneon@msn.com Anthony Maltez Anthony_Maltez@hotmail.com
           
2007 ECNL Roma Eric Friedman erlifried@aol.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2007 NYCSL Lazio  TC Himmel thomashimmel@yahoo.com Andy Illiano andyilliano@yahoo.com
           
2006 ECNL Corinthians Jackie Migliaccio jackiemig05@gmail.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2006 LIJSL Monaco  Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2005 ECNL Liverpool Kevin Bracht

baysteacher@msn.com

Huntley Swaby

hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2005 LIJSL Cosmos Pino Pavano pino515@yahoo.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2004 ECNL Spurs Chris Chiarello cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2003 ECNL Juve Andy Nicolaou andyn@bcintlgroup.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2003/2004 EDP Thunder Jill Medina Dlphngrl7@aol.com Marlon Pinnock marlon_05@hotmail.com
           
2002 ECNL Chelsea Mike Crews emsc.chelsea02@gmail.com Gerry Lucey glucey@hotmail.com

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Soccer Zone

Modells

Modells

BP

BP

p1